A Minute Can Change Everything
How The New One Minute Manager Shapes New Leaders

Thursday, December 3, 2015
Time: 8–9 A.M. PST; 11 A.M.–Noon EST; 4–5 P.M. GMT

Register for this 60-minute Livecast to get grounded in what every new leader needs to know as they get promoted to their first management position. Blanchard’s course is premised on the lessons of The New One Minute Manager.

This heartwarming livecast will help you learn how to give your new managers the perspective and techniques they need to succeed so those hard knocks in life are minimized.

Who should attend?
Corporate Learning and Development Decision-Makers including:

  • Chief Learning Officers
  • Directors of Talent Management
  • Managers of Learning and Development
  • Human Resources Professionals
Practicing Leaders:
  • Business Unit Heads
  • Team Leaders
  • Managers of Managers
  • Hi-Potential Leaders
  • People Shifting form Individual Contributor to New Manager
  • Recently Promoted Managers

By completing the form, you register for this complimentary event.
The New One Minute Manager

A new book—based on the timeless business classic—to help people succeed sooner in a rapidly changing world.

Javascript must be enabled to load this page.

Follow Us